Front Office

 

frontoffice100050jpg

.

Business Operations
.
Duncan Shaw
Team Owner and President
.
Brett Poirier
Vice President | brett@stormbasketball.ca
..
Bev Barr
.
Kyle Gillis
Director, Sales | kyle@stormbasketball.ca
.
Mitchel Robichaud
Manager, Marketing | mitchel@stormbasketball.ca
.
Ryan Brown
Manager, Business Operations | ryan@stormbasketball.ca
.
Kenny McKinnon
Manager, Public Relations | kenny@stormbasketball.ca
.
Carson Deveau
​Manager, Communications | carson@stormbasketball.ca
.
Vikki Lyttle
​Manager, Gameday Operations | vikki@stormbasketball.ca
.
Douglas Burke
​Manager, Ticket Sales | douglas@stormbasketball.ca
.
Stephen Poirier
Manager, Digital Content | stephen@stormbasketball.ca
.
Jordan Ramsay
​Manager, Social Media | jordan@stormbasketball.ca
.
Judy Childs
Payroll Administrator
.
.
Basketball Operations
.
Joe Salerno
Head Coach and VP of Player Personnel | joe@stormbasketball.ca
.
Reagh Vidito
Assistant Coach
.
Jeff Morrison
Assistant Coach
.
Mitch Rowley
Team Manager
.
Colin Moore
Head Physiotherapist
.
Peter Murray
Associate Head Physiotherapist
..
.
Game Day Operations
.
Kashena Collins
Dance Choreographer
.
​Paul Schurman
PA Announcer
.
Kirk MacKinnon
In-game Announcer
.
Kowboy Mike Hughes
Pre-Game Announcer
.
Dave Mayne
Team DJ
.
Brady McQuiad
Digital Choreographer
.
Scott MacLean
TV Production Manager
.
Harvey Mazzerole
Head Statistician
..
Roger Richard
Scorers Tables
.
Dave Rupert
Scorers Table
.
Grant Heckbert
​Scorers Table
.
Lee Forbes
Scorers Table


© Copyright 2013 NBL Canada. All Rights Reserved.
A rave7 Implementation By Wadetech