Single Game Tickets



You can purchase single game tickets at the box office, online or by phone.

To inquire about a luxury box please click here

- click the links below to proceed -



- click on a game to purchase tickets online -

Saturday November 18 vs NFLD at 7PM
Saturday January 20 vs SJ at 7PM
Thursday November 23 vs MON at 7PM
Sunday January 28 vs HFX at 2PM
Friday December 1 vs CB at 7PM
Saturday February 3 vs HFX at 7PM
Sunday December 3 vs MON at 2PM
Sunday February 4 vs KW at 2PM
Thursday December 14 vs NIA at 7PM
Thursday February 15 vs CB at 7PM
Tuesday December 26 vs MON at 2PM
Monday February 19 vs SJ at 2PM
Sunday December 31 vs HFX at 2PM
Thursday March 1 vs HFX at 7PM
Saturday January 6 vs WIN at 7PM
Saturday March 3 vs CB at 7PM
Sunday January 14 vs SJ at 2PM
Friday January 19 vs LON at 7PM


© Copyright 2013 NBL Canada. All Rights Reserved.
A rave7 Implementation By Wadetech